AAWBC Board of Directors

President 

 

Taharah Saad
President

Taharah Saad
Vice President
Her Path to Success Committee

Radio Quality Engineer
Ford Motor Company
tsaad@aawbc.org

Executive Board

 

Jumana Judeh 

Jameleh Haidous
Treasurer

Annual Breakfast Committee

Business Relationship Manager
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

jhaidous@aawbc.org

Najwa Abouhassan
Vice President

Engineering Supervisor
DTE Energy
nabouhassan@aawbc.org

Jumana Judeh
Secretary
President & CEO
Judeh & Associates

jjudeh@aawbc.org

Board Members

 

  Angela Ghannam

Yvonna Abraham
Business Woman of the Year & Scholarship Committee
Magistrate and Director of Probation
20th District Court in Dearborn Heights
yabraham@aawbc.org 

Amani Badran

Operations Lead Engineer

DTE Energy

linkedin.com/in/badrana

Juman Doleh-Alomary

Mentorship Committee
IT Audit Director
Wayne State University
jdoleh@aawbc.org
Leen Khatib
Orthodontist
Attorney/Owner
Angela J. Ghannam, PLC

linkedin.com/in/leen-khatib-08295657
Mervat Jaafar



Mervat Jaafar
PR/Marketing Committee

Owner
Stitch N Design
mjaafar@aawbc.org

 

 

Staff 

 

  

Jumana Salih
Staff
Relationship Banker
JP Morgan Chase
info@aawbc.org

 

Thanks to Our Supporters:

BeaumontSponsorLogo  

 

 

 

Home     About Us     Membership     Programs     Sponsorship

AAWBC | 22952 Outer Drive | Dearborn, MI 48124 | (313) 277-1986 | email: info@aawbc.org

       

Contact Us