AAWBC Board of Directors

President 

 

Jameleh Haidous
President

Annual Breakfast Committee

Business Relationship Manager
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

jhaidous@aawbc.org

Executive Board

 

Jumana Judeh  

Jumana Judeh
Treasurer
President & CEO
Judeh & Associates

jjudeh@aawbc.org 

Taharah Saad
Vice President
Her Path to Success Committee

Radio Quality Engineer
Ford Motor Company
tsaad@aawbc.org

Josephine Alawy
Secretary
Annual Breakfast Committee
ESL Lecturer
Henry Ford College

jalawy@aawbc.org 

Board Members

 

  Angela Ghannam

Yvonna Abraham
Business Woman of the Year Committee
Magistrate and Director of Probation
20th District Court in Dearborn Heights
yabraham@aawbc.org 

Najwa Abouhassan

Senior Engineer

DTE Energy

nabouhassan@aawbc.org

Juman Doleh-Alomary

Mentorship Committee
IT Audit Director
Wayne State University
jdoleh@aawbc.org
Angela Ghannam
Communication Committee
Attorney/Owner
Angela J. Ghannam, PLC

aghannam@aawbc.org
Mervat Jaafar



Mervat Jaafar
PR/Marketing Committee

Owner
Stitch N Design
mjaafar@aawbc.org

 

 

Staff 

 

  

Heather Williams
Staff
Office Manager
Judeh & Associates
hwilliams@aawbc.org

 

Thanks to Our Supporters:

 

 

 

 

 BeaumontSponsorLogo

 

 

Home     About Us     Membership     Programs     Sponsorship

AAWBC | 22952 Outer Drive | Dearborn, MI 48124 | email: info@aawbc.org

Contact Us