AAWBC Board of Directors

President 

 

 Nabeleh Ghareeb
President
A-Z Consulting and Project Mgmt., LLC
nghareeb@aawbc.org 

Executive Board

 

Jumana Judeh  

Jumana Judeh
Treasurer
President & CEO
Judeh & Associates

jjudeh@aawbc.org 

Jameleh Haidous
Vice President
Annual Breakfast Committee
Business Relationship Manager
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
jhaidous@aawbc.org

Taharah Saad
Secretary
Her Path to Success Committee
Radio Quality Engineer
Ford Motor Company

tsaad@aawbc.org

Board Members

 

 

Yvonna Abraham
Business Woman of the Year Committee
Magistrate and Director of Probation
20th District Court in Dearborn Heights
yabraham@aawbc.org 

Elvana Hammoud
Scholarships Committee
Manager - Customer Strategy
DTE Energy
ehammoud@aawbc.org 

Renee Hanna
Golf Outing Committee
Director of Sales, Catering
Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center
rhanna@aawbc.org

Leena Sabak
Student Board Member
Wayne State University
School of Business Administration
lsabak@aawbc.org

Mervat Jaafar Angela Ghannam  

Mervat Jaafar
PR/Marketing Committee
Owner
Stitch N Design
mjaafar@aawbc.org


Juman Doleh-Alomary
Mentorship Committee
IT Audit Director
Wayne State University
jdoleh@aawbc.org

Angela Ghannam
Attorney/Owner
Angela J. Ghannam, PLC
aghannam@aawbc.org 
Josephine Alawy
ESL Lecturer
Henry Ford College
jalawy@aawbc.org 

 

Staff 

 

  Catherine Siladi

Catherine Siladi
Staff
Financial/Productivity Analyst
Detroit Medical Center
csiladi@aawbc.org

Heather Williams
Staff
Office Manager
Judeh & Associates
hwilliams@aawbc.org

 

Thanks to Our Supporters:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home     About Us     Membership     Programs     Sponsorship

AAWBC | 22952 Outer Drive | Dearborn, MI 48124 | email: info@aawbc.org

Contact Us